KMAV 105.5 FM & SportsRadio 1520 KMSR

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Broadcasts are Central Time and subject to change. Webcasts are available only during local sports.

Wednesday, April 16
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Toronto Blue Jays @ Minnesota Twins
Tonight's Twins game has been postponed due to inclement weather. It
will be made up at 6:10 PM Thursday 4-17-14 as part of a day-night twin bill.
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, April 17
11:40am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Toronto Blue Jays @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
3:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Baseball
Thompson Tommies @ Hatton-Northwood Thunder
Announcer:  Mike Keating
3:50pm
KMSR
1520 AM
High School Baseball
Larimore Polar Bears @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page Spartans
Announcer:  Dan Keating
5:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Toronto Blue Jays @ Minnesota Twins
Coverage will start after high school baseball. (If weather cooperates)
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, April 18
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, April 19
12:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, April 20
12:05pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:03 PM Inside Twins
12:40 PM Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, April 21
3:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Baseball
May-Port-C-G Patriots @ Hatton-Northwood Thunder
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Tuesday, April 22
5:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Tampa Bay Rays
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, April 23
5:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Tampa Bay Rays
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, April 24
3:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Baseball
Thompson Tommies @ May-Port-C-G Patriots
Announcer:  Mike Keating
11:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Tampa Bay Rays
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, April 25
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, April 26
12:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, April 27
12:05pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:03 PM Inside Twins
12:40 PM Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, April 28
3:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Baseball
Hatton-Northwood Thunder @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page Spartans
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Tuesday, April 29
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, April 30
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, May 1
11:40am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
KMAV 105.5 FM and SportsRadio 1520 KMSR